rsync to WD will lose every permission (owner, group, etc.)
Forum » Forum / My Book World Edition (blue rings) » rsync to WD will lose every permission (owner, group, etc.)
Started by: PictorPictor
Date: 31 Jul 2009 10:34
Number of posts: 3
rss icon RSS: New posts
Summary:
Rsync to WD MyBook, but I lose permission. Are set to a default MyBook user.
New Post
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License