My world book is currently set up for Raid 0. I would like to switch it to Raid 1 but wanted to check here first to see if this is possible when I have data on the disk or would I need to completely remove all of my data first and then do the configuration change to Raid 1?
I know when done via shell it will remove the data in the process, but via the gui i dont know but would assume it would do the same.
Thanks. That was my first assumption too. I actually just found my install cd and it does say all the data would be erased.